Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> CTD when using keyboard shortcuts in FSX, ControlProgram causes every plain to CTD
Michael Moe
post 31/07/2011, 6:58
Post #1


0<10 posts
*

Group: Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 21/11/10
Member No.: 8176



Hi,

After i have installed Ifly B737 and EZDOK i have a problem regarding the keyboard shortcuts with the Maddog controlprogram.

Every plane including the default Cesna will crash FSX to desktop if i dont remove the shortcuts in Maddog controlprogram.

Why is that ? The plane has not even been loaded?

What can i do? I really would like the same shortcuts for my Maddog or shall i have some speciel for that aircraft now or reinstall the plane?

I use CTRL-SHIFT-J and CTRL-J


Thanks Michael

Win7 64 bit SP2
FSX SP2
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Michael Moe
post 31/07/2011, 7:01
Post #2


0<10 posts
*

Group: Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 21/11/10
Member No.: 8176



QUOTE (Michael Moe @ 31/07/2011, 7:58) *
Hi,

After i have installed Ifly B737 and EZDOK i have a problem regarding the keyboard shortcuts with the Maddog controlprogram.

Every plane including the default Cesna will crash FSX to desktop if i dont remove the shortcuts in Maddog controlprogram.

Why is that ? The plane has not even been loaded?

What can i do? I really would like the same shortcuts for my Maddog or shall i have some speciel for that aircraft now or reinstall the plane?

I use CTRL-SHIFT-J and CTRL-J


Thanks Michael

Win7 64 bit SP2
FSX SP2



















Maybe i should tell that it only crashes hitting the keyboard with the combinations if it is in the Maddog Controlsetup program

Regards
Michael
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paul J
post 31/07/2011, 17:04
Post #3


>500 posts
******

Group: Member
Posts: 883
Joined: 13/12/08
Member No.: 5615



QUOTE (Michael Moe @ 31/07/2011, 2:01) *
I use CTRL-SHIFT-J and CTRL-J
Maybe i should tell that it only crashes hitting the keyboard with the combinations if it is in the Maddog Controlsetup program



Ctrl-J is the Jetway command, Michael, so it may be the cause.


--------------------


Water-cooled i7-2600K@5.1gig, ASUS P8P67 B3 DeLuxe; EVGA GTX780; 8gig Corsair Vengeance C8-1T@1600; Win 7-64; TH2G w/3x19" Viewsonic VA926; Homebuilt airliner-style yoke and pedals; MD-80-style TQ; TrackIR5; No blurries.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 02/10/14 - 9:24